Exercise of the Day – Wednesday, 13th April, 2016.

Word of the Day – Scene.
Seen. Saw. Sore. Sow. Sewn.
Sign. Sigh. Sip. Sin.


The scene begins with the sowing of a smile, she slips over to me at the bar and softly whispers.
“If drinking is a sin, then sip it slowly.”
Sin is a sore point for me, but I see what she has sewn – the signs before me. I smile back, already able to hear her seductive sighs.
“I suck at self control.”
Slender fingers slide across my spine, “There is no chagrin in surrendering to sin.”
Sin is a sore point for me, but I have seen what happens next. The sowing of a seed, I saw the dark of her eyes and agreed.
“If drinking is a sin, then sip it slowly.”

Leave a Reply

